“Tomorrow you will be pleased to Sketch the honor of Knighthood upon me.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello;

once again, we indulge in the pleasures of the humble sketch.

And once again something strange and alien issues forth from my keyboard.

And once again, I bid you good day, once again proclaiming that I will convene with you, once again, on Friday.

Once again.

See you Friday.

*EDIT*

I’m going to see if I can’t get a better picture uploaded later.

*EDIT DEUX*

This is slightly better, though I am admittedly a poor camera-man.

I guess that’s why I draw.

See you.

Leave a Reply

