You don’t know the answer? Then, Sketch!

I don't think he cares how shiny your stick is.

Oh my.

I almost forgot to do this.

Well, we’re back, and I demand your Monday to be a merry one.
And I really do demand it. If said Monday was found to be unsatisfactory in any way, I ask that you please contact the manufacturer and communicate your troubles in a manner that obviates any jocular interpretation.

Don’t say I never stuck up for your Monday.

I’ll see you on Wednesday!

I demand it.

Leave a Reply

