Don Quixote, very impatient at His delay, began to Sketch…

Of the wonderful things that the unparalleled Don Quixote declared he had seen in the deep cave of Montesinos...

It would appear that mine eyes have not glanced at this blog in a timely fashion, nor have my fingers struck the keyboard.
Indeed, I apologize as only a true sinner might apologize.

I must bid you good day with haste, as my desire is to return to the embrace of my pen as soon as God in his heaven might permit. Thus, I say to you that we shall meet again Friday, and my gifts shall include the YAR side-story.

May Fortune bless you all!

Leave a Reply

