Sketch your Tears, most Honourable Ladies…

I bid you a late greeting, Sirs and Ladies; my stomach might indeed be likened to a flower-field, strewn about with dainty butterflies.

Here I bow to you, and offer you another Don Quixote sketch; I pray that you find it amusing.

I am yet keeping industrious, as I have continued to press my hand at work on YAR comics, and indeed, you may expect more excerpts from our side-story two days before the Sabbath.

I bid you farewell, and safe traveling, and hope very much that we might find the good fortune to meet again!

Leave a Reply

