Sketch Away with Me…

Hi again!
Things have been busy around here since day one; already I’m working on essays and equations and whatnot.
But we’re not here to hear about how busy I am.
We’re here to hear about how busy I’m planning on being!

I’m prolly gonna be pretty busy.

So YAR comics and sketches will most likely end up delayed.

Of course, I’ll still be making as much time as I can for them, and I plan on sharing class-work, but I just figgered I’d give ya’ll a heads up.

So, here’s a goose I wanted to work out.
That’s pretty much all there is to it.

Bye.

One thought on “Sketch Away with Me…

Leave a Reply

