YAR, Ch. 3 pg 6

pg6

Well, this is a tad bit awkward, huh?

I hope you’ll forgive me for my lack of activity recently, as my time is being eaten right up by, well, everything.
I feel bad neglecting this blog, but midterms are this week, which I didn’t realize either.

Don’t worry, though; I’m still making the cut with grades!

No, I told you not to worry.
It’s fine.

Anyway, I don’t think I need to say that the posting schedule will be, erm, lopsided in the coming days as I juggle everything, but I’ll do my best to give y’all the attention you deserve.

So here’s the next page of YAR;
now I gotta work on an illustration and then the next page.

See you next time!

(By the way, just as a reminder, all the other pages of YAR are right here )

Leave a Reply

