YAR Ch. 3 pg 1

Welcome back!

Sorry for all the lateness and whatnot.
I’m afraid I simply gamboled along the interstates of America for far too long.
Me and my damn gamboling.

So, here’s the start of our next chapter!
I’m already really excited about what’s coming up.
My storyboarding has been frenetic and fraught with mirth.

But in the meantime, I’ve got to busy myself with other things.
Contemplating the wilds with cane in hand for instance.Ah, to stroll through the forests of my home, an aborigine drinking in the sweet liquor of nature’s abundance!
What a sweet rapture to be held tenderly above all others in the gentlest of palms.

Welp, smell ya later, jerks!

Leave a Reply

