Here a sketch, there a sketch

WOOP.

Please excuse my lateness; I have a legitimate excuse this time, being that I’m in Williamsburg at the moment on holiday.
I guess that’s not much of an excuse but that’s all I got at the moment.
I’ll try and keep things as on the ball as possible and upload sketches of the scenery this week.

Tomorrow I’m going to a gallery, which is extremely exciting for me.
Also, I know I said “on holiday” but I’m not british. Or 74 years old.

Bye!

One thought on “Here a sketch, there a sketch

Leave a Reply

