It’s a sketch! It’s a skeeeetch!

Sorry I’m late everyone!
I went into the studio yesterday at around 10 of the o’ clock, and I found myself there until midnight.
I lead a very uneven life at times.

Well, here’s a sketch for today; I’ll try and have some ready for next Monday, Wednesday, Friday and such.
But of course, my time here is winding down, and I’ve been trying to get as much work done as possible, so posting might be…

Uneven.

We’ll cross that bridge when we come to it.

Happy Saturday!
(evening)

Leave a Reply

