Sketchery and lies!

Hey, yo.

Whaddup?

Sorry for missing yesterday; I was at the studio until ten o’ clock, and by then I figured everybody was too busy being tired to look at pictures.
At least, that’s how I felt.

So here’s three compositional sketches I was exploring.
I was looking to capture a sense of movement with just two figures.
Who happened to be a pig and a dead guy.

Y’know.

Art stuff.

I gotta run to the store before it gets dark, so I’ll see y’all tomorrow.

See ya then!

Leave a Reply

