Quiver me sketches!

Why, hello!
How you doing.

I’m back at college; I didn’t bring my scanner along with me, but I do have my camera.
We’ll see how the scanners in the studio work, and if they aren’t any good, I’ll just keep taking pictures.
So that’s how it is.

I brought my tablet, but I left my stylus at home; There might be some problems getting comics out because of that.
But we’ll see how things go.

Later on, I’ll be letting y’all in on schoolwork.
Hope you guys like it.
Or something.
Uhm.

See ya later.

Leave a Reply

