Sketcher of Equal Daughters…

octopus

Hello.
What up with you?
Ah, I see; that’s pretty interesting.

I’ve got a busy week ahead; final exams start next week, and I gotta finalize some work before I test up and leave.
Hopefully it won’t get in the way of the next sketch, but I am certain it won’t get in the way of the next YAR.
So, why don’t we all just hope for a regular week, eh?

I just did four hours of paper work. It was not awesome.
Getting it done was kind of awesome.

Have a nice day, you crazy kids.

Leave a Reply

