Something is sketchy in Denmark.

flyinstick

Actually, I have no idea what’s going on in Denmark.
Bet they’re all having a great time.Without inviting me.

So, welcome to Monday, I suppose. It’s where ambivalence and ennui abound!
It’s also where I tell you that more sketching and YAR is on the horizon.

In the meantime, I’ve been reading about John Constable. He delayed his marriage for weeks to keep painting landscapes.
Furthermore, I’ve written myself into a corner that I’m not sure how to get out of.

See ya later!

(that’s called a social eject button)

Leave a Reply

