YAR Ch. 2 pg 15

pg15

Hello, hey, how are ya.

Those are the phrases I choose to use.
Also, I’m feeling much more abnormal than usual.

So, here’s the next page; we’re getting close to the end of this puppy pretty soon!
After this chapter I’ll probably indulge in sketches for a week, and then start up YAR.
But, for now, I’m expecting more sketches and another YAR in the near future.

I  got some moleskine notebooks and modeling paste in the mail, and I need to go and pick up a painting soon.

See ya later!

Leave a Reply

