YAR Ch. 2 pg. 13

pg13

Hoo! Almost forgot to post this.
The days seem to blur together sometimes..

So soon my break will be over, and I’m trying to get as much accomplished as possible before it is.
To that end, I have managed to watch the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie, as well as John Carter of Mars as well as play at least 8 hours of tabletop roleplaying games in one night.

These were not my original goals.
I still feel like they reflect positively on my person, though.
Depending on one’s personal stance on turtles and ten-sided die.

Well, I’ll see y’all next week with more of the usual!
Later!

Leave a Reply

