I wandered lonely as a sketch..

theresee

Here I am!
As are you?

Umm..
Not much to say this afternoon.
I need to start concocting some incredulous anecdotes or something.
We’re supposed to get a lot of snow (again) and I’ve heard numbers in inches ranging from three to sixteen.
Mind you, I haven’t watched the weather at all (the news is so boring!) and these are figures coming from a strictly plebeian denomination.
I’m not usually one to believe Dining Hall gossip, but expounding upon it is much more interesting than saying hello and immediately bidding ya’ll a good afternoon.

Good afternoon!

Leave a Reply

