YAR ch. 2 pg 5

pg5

Why, hello!

How are you?

I am fine.

So, here’s the most recent installment. I hope it is to your satisfaction. And stuff.

I’ve been in school for a week now, and things are going smoothly so far. Mostly because there isn’t much homework at the moment. Hopefully I can keep up with it better this time. We all know how things went LAST year.
But we don’t want to think about last year.

Before I leave, I guess I’ll tell y’all that I’ve recently started a Tumblr. I’m going to try and keep it a bit more focused, so only finished work and YAR pages. So, I guess if you’re one of them Tumblr people I’d deeply appreciate seeing you around.

That’s it!

Bye-bye!

Leave a Reply

