YAR ch. 2 pg. 2

pg2

I obviously have a problem with staying on task!
I apologize! I get caught up in the whirlwinds of excitement and frolic so easily! I am like a forlorn brown leaf waiting for happy windstorms to sweep him away, presumably to some lollipop kingdom or another.

But here’s the YAR I so fecklessly promised.
I hope you all enjoy it.

I mentioned painting a while back, so I suppose I’ll get onto showing you a bit of it; I’m not gonna promise excellent photographs, but I think they’ll be readable. I’ll probably draw some stuff too, and of course, I will attempt to put another YAR in the loop.

Apparently, we begin 2014 this Wednesday.
It’ll be good to have a nice even-numbered year.

So long!

Leave a Reply

