Fess up your reason for sketching!

goblins

And after several tumultuous days we are back!

Finals were a blast. And my sarcasm is in full swing again.
The internet at my home has been iffy, but I think I can manage.
I hope I can manage.

I will attempt to bring you sketchy goodness tomorrow, and the next page of YAR is on its way Friday.
I’ve been practicing physical painting more which is a fun activity, but one which seems to require me to spread acrylic paint up my forearms. I’ll try and photograph some of the stuff I end up working on.

But for now here is… Well, here it is.

G’ bye, y’all!

A’p’o’s’t’r’o’p’h’e !

3 thoughts on “Fess up your reason for sketching!

Leave a Reply

