Give me a Sketching Break.

001

002

Actually, I’ve been taking lots of breaks from schoolwork to draw these things.

I CAN’T HELP IT.

TOO MUCH FUN.

It’s starting to get to the point where you can tell what I’m thinking about a lot by looking at the sketches I’m producing. Eventually it’ll get to the point where you’ll be able to discern my deepest feelings.

You will feel hungry when I do; your backs will all ache in unison with mine.

The first sketch began with my reading the first few chapters of H.G. Wells’ War of the Worlds.
I made an effort not to use preliminary pencil work.
I’ve since learned that the Martian I’ve drawn is only semi-accurate.

The second one? Last night I finished writing a report on Hirohiko Araki.
This has resulted in something very strange.

I’m afraid YAR will most certainly not be on time; I’ll work on the last page as soon as I can.

It might not be that soon, though, since Pokemon Y just came out.
I’m gonna try to finish it in one weekend.

I’m nothing if not honest, I suppose.

Have a good evening, all!

Leave a Reply

