Sketch like an Egyptian.

Yeah, I went there.

I submitted two preliminary drawings for my visual thinking course; one was an expressionistic take on the story of David and Goliath.

The other was a bunch of seagulls.

They preferred the seagulls.

And I was endlessly amused.

So for the final version, I decided to bump it up to the next level.

This ain’t the final version, so it’ll prolly change in a bit.

YAR is making progress again; I can’t say for sure if it’ll be on time, but I’m optimistic!

…For now….

Let us all to be having a fine evening!

Leave a Reply

