He will make the people of Uruk sketch for you…

flaminsolomon

So, yeah.

Mighta seen this dude before.

He wasn’t on fire though.

Things change.

People move on.

As do I in this post.

Balancing schoolwork and work on YAR is.. Well, let’s just call it precarious.

What I mean to say is, that there’s a good chance I’m not gonna make it by Friday.

I’ll do what I can, though. I’m trying to adjust my schedule.

By which I mean what time I sleep.

I’ma wrap this thing up now.

Goodbye various life-forms.

(I’m taking a walk to the convenience store.)

Leave a Reply

