Well, draw me sketches an’ call me Sally!

001

 

There’s college and moving all over the place right now, so I’m gonna try and keep this short.

I’m going back to school tomorrow, and everything of mine is begging to be moved.
This includes my scanner, so this will have to be my singular (and admittedly weird) post for this evening.

The next page might be a little late on account of all the pre-college fiddlesticks n’ such, but I hope to have it up by this weekend.

(I hope.)

Let’s all have a good Wednesday evening!

Drink a coffee!

Smoke a cigar!

Shoot a deer without looking, and recline back in your easy chair with an air of self-satisfaction!

See ya later, honorable home-fries.

Leave a Reply

