Gettin’ Weird with Sketchin’.

003

 

I was actually having a pretty terrible day until I started drawing this.

I guess that says something about me.

Or whatever.

But!

I’m working on painting the comic,

And progress is being made; I’m pretty sure I can get it done on time.

Hopefully I can get it done sooner and work on painting something else.

‘Till then, erryone.

One thought on “Gettin’ Weird with Sketchin’.

  1. This looks like it’s on the path to something. I’d say do it again, and plan for it to float in the middle of a nice big sheet of paper – leave at least 3-5″ of white on all sides. And then make a bunch more.

Leave a Reply

