Hello, again!

Today I have something I’ve been working on in my spare time (during my day job).

Have you ever heard of artist trading cards? Apparently, they’re kind of a big deal for some folk.

What I imagine at first is a baseball card with Hans Holbein the Younger on it.

But that’s not what we’re talking about.

These are 2.5 X 3.5 in. cards with illustrations on ’em. There are apparently quite a few programs out there centered around exchanging them.

So I ended up signing on to this one, and I thought I would share them with you before I send them to Chicago and they’re out of my reach.
004

 

003

005

009

008

006

007

002

001

These aren’t cut yet, so please excuse the pencil marks.

By the way, if you wanna contribute to the project, there’s still time. The deadline is July fifteenth.

And before I go, here’s a quick warm-up sketch I did.

010

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

