Sketches, wot wot!

002

004

 

And thus do we have more sketches!

On the first one, I was doodling in vain. I started on a bat, and somehow the notion of bat-as-bullet came up.

It’s an interesting idea, but you might be arrested if you acted on it.

The second one, well, I warned you guys before that I draw these guys a lot.

But I got my hands on a fountain pen, and that sort of changed my process up.

Been working more on the next page, and it’s coming together, but only ever-so-slowly. In fact, I’d better get back to it.

‘Till next time!

2 thoughts on “Sketches, wot wot!

Leave a Reply

