Yar pg 16

pg16col

Due to circumstances, (and unforeseen mishaps) this page is coming to you uncolored. I’ll be sure to edit this post  with an updated version as soon as I can, but I can almost (unfortunately) assure you that the colors will be late.

On the bright side, I will have sketches for viewing tomorrow; some work in progress, and some a little more off-the-cuff.

I had a nice trip.

It was exhausting, though, and I’m going to pass out as soon as this is posted up.

Until next time everyonfds;akd;ndsfdsdasf;lsk

*EDIT*

Colors added!

Yes.

Leave a Reply

