Teeth!

002

I found an old drawing of mine recently; I didn’t particularly enjoy the drawing itself (I don’t think I’ve ever enjoyed past work) but I liked the character, and so I used some of my free time to do a quick watercolor.

I like the pose, and the colors on the jacket, but I feel like I jumped the gun a bit coloring in the background.

It was a lot of fun to do, though. I’d sorta like to use this fellow again.

Oh, and, uh, happy Father’s day to all you dad’s out there.
I don’t think this dude’s a father, but if you labeled this drawing “Daddy” you would probably get sent to the school counselor.

More comics later on in the week, so..

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

