Sketchamundo

 

 

 

I promised sketchbook work, and dangit, I intend to DELIVER.

In between every chapter of YAR, (the next page of which I am working on) I’m planning on taking a break to either work on illustration, or a short comic that is more open to experiment.

After this first chapter is done, I’m planning on doing the latter.

So here are some sketches I did to try and flesh out some of the characters for said comic. Some of them are looser than the others, but I think the direction of the design is pretty much captured in these.

003

004

002

001

‘Till next post, all!

(And I know that legs don’t bend that way.)

Leave a Reply

