YAR pg 12

pg12

I am strongly considering ending every page with the word fuck.

This one was a bit late in coming, wasn’t it? Can’t blame internet problems this time, though.

Just took me too long to paint.

Regardless, I’m starting to feel like I’m getting closer to where I want to be in terms of color. No doubt I’ll find something to improve upon for next time, but for now I suppose it’s alright to revel in the progress a bit.

Done.

You can, as usual expect more pages throughout the week in addition to some sketches (some of which might be related to the short comic I’m planning on).

Hopefully I can manage to stick to the schedule in spite of myself.

Until next time, people!

Leave a Reply

