YAR pg.9

pg9

If’n ya can’t read the text on this’un, ya might wanna click on it.

T’enlarge it ‘n such.

The seagulls were fun to draw individually, but as a group, they’re sort of a pain in the ass.

It’s a good thing I find them so damn amusing, or else they would’ve gotten old real quick.

Line weight’s started bugging me recently; I’m trying to get as much as I can out of the outline, and that can sometimes be problem.

But I will tell you what, treasured readers:

First thing I’m buying with my paycheck is gonna be an Intuos 5.

The small one.

Factory refurbished.

From Amazon.

Until next time, folks!

Leave a Reply

