YAR pg8

pg8

So, now that we’ve established that fact…

Whenever I did this one, I was worried about how I would fit the text in, but now I’m rather satisfied.

The coloring still needs work though; I feel like there’s too much dissonance between character and background. Next time, I’m going to work on making the colors more crisp.

Did that last sentence strike anyone else as delicious?

Now that I’ve got this done, I can work on some graphite illustration.
I’ll have to try and share it once It’s finished.

Happy landings, if you’re flying!
If you’re not flying, well, why are you wasting the scientific achievements of the Orvilles?

Go and fly.

‘Till next time, everyone.

Leave a Reply

