YAR page 4

fullpage4

I have been looking forward to that last panel for SO long.

Still working on trying to figure out proper coloring techniques. I figure if I experiment enough, I’ll get something that feels right.

At least, I figure.

One thing I need to do, though, is work on panel economy; gotta move things forward with fewer squares.

But I probably won’t do that for the next page.

God, that next page is gonna be fun.

Anyway, I’ve got work in the morning, so I have to cut off here and see if I can’t get my THREE HOURS.

Not complaining or anything.

Later, everyone.

Leave a Reply

