001

Just thought I’d show some 2-minute gesture warmups.

I’ve got to hurry to class; I’ll update later.

*update*

Tags have been added.

As for the general direction this was going in, I plan on uploading some of what I’m working on in class at the moment later on today. Right now, I’ve got some redos to work on, and I’m working on a story-book sort of project. More posts as the day goes on. Hold out for me people!

Please.

 

Pretty please?

 

Pretty please with a cherry  mountain of gold and precious jewels on top.

Leave a Reply

